Executive

2015 EXECUTIVE BOARD


 

President
Tom Eaton
Vice President
Michelle Klassen
vp2@amfa.ca
Secretary
Jocelyn Stephen
photos@amfa.ca

 

Treasurer
Brenda Skerlak
treasurer@amfa.ca
Registrar
Carmel Klassen
registrar@amfa.ca
Uniform Coordinator
Brent Tomlinson
uniforms@amfa.ca

 

Tournament Director
Vacant
Equipment Coordinator
equipment@amfa.ca
Player/Coach Development
Celine Hayward
coach@amfa.ca

 

Umpire in Chief
Harry Lawson
umpire@amfa.ca
Field Manager
Joe Middleton
fields@amfa.ca
Trophy Allocator
Lori Plommer
awards@amfa.ca

 

Sponsorship Coordinator
sponsorship@amfa.ca
Rep Coordinator
Tyler Klassen
rep_coord@amfa.ca
LTP Coordinator
Carissa Chapman
ltp@amfa.ca

 

Webmaster
Matt Farley
web@amfa.ca
Photo Coordinator
Jodie Sewell
photos@amfa.ca
Public Relations
pr@amfa.ca

CONTACT INFO


Abbotsford Minor Fastball Association
Box 552, Abbotsford, B.C. V2T 6Z8